Professor

   

Name

Phone

Address

E-mail

Tae-Sun Choi

062-715-2392

 

tschoi@gist.ac.kr

 

Research Professors

   

Name

Phone

Address

E-mail

Muhammad Amjad Iqbal

062-715-3258

 

amjadiqbal@gist.ac.kr

     

Ph.D. Students

 

Name

Phone

Address

E-mail

Sung-An Lee

062-715-2419

1110

ggamsi88@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419

7313

yjs@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419

6403

eena@gist.ac.kr

Hyeok-Gi Gwon

062-715-2419

7213

hggwon@gist.ac.kr

Hyo-Jong Kim

062-715-2419

2212

hyojongkim@gist.ac.kr

Hoon-seok Jang

062-715-2419

3201

jhs0053@gist.ac.kr

Rashid Mehmood

062-715-2413

2101

rashidmehmood@mcs.edu.pk

 

 

M.S. Students

   

 

Name

Phone

Address

E-mail

062-715-2419

mcboo@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419

ctrlff8@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419
 

han0909@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419
 

fm42@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419
 

sam9157@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419

caminodeyun@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419

sinhyun16@gist.ac.kr

 

Alumni

   

Name

Phone

Company

E-mail

Baek, Byung Seog

062-715-2419

Samsung Elec.

bbs1234@samsung.co.kr

Park, Seon Ok

062-715-3266

Samsung Network

bseon@samsung.co.kr

Park, Min Sik

062-715-3266

ETRI

mspark@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Kim, Bae Sung

062-715-3266

Handan BroadInfoCom

bskim@fiberpro.com

Ryoo, Seok Moon

062-715-2419

Intelli Korea

smryoo@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Jeong, Ik Sung

062-715-2419

Purun Info & Tech.

isjung@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Park, Bae Hyo

062-715-2419

KISA

hyopneda@hotmail.com

Jung, Sung Yong

062-715-2419

Samsung Elec.

jaysr@naver.com

Kang, Kyung Pyo

062-715-3266

Bellwave

kpkang@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Seong, Yeong Kyeong

062-715-2419

Samsung Elec.

sygnus@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Kong, Sang Yeul

062-715-3266

Next Chip Solution

sykong@sipl.gist.ac.kr

Kim, Jae Kyung

062-715-2419

LG Elec.

kjaek7@hanmail.net

Choi, Wook Chul

062-715-3266

LG 이노텍

saesang75@gist.ac.kr

Kim, Dae Chul

062-715-3266

LG Elec.

 kimdc@sipl.kjist.ac.kr

Kim, Jung Bin

062-715-3266

Samsung Elec.

new1272@kjist.ac.kr

Kim, Joo Young

062-715-3266

Samsung Elec.

promism@gist.ac.kr

Joo, Yong Kwan

062-715-3266

MCS Logic

ifnature@gist.ac.kr

Choi, Chang Min

062-715-3266

LG Elec.

2cm37@sjpl.kjist.ac.kr

Choi, Yoon Hee

062-715-2419

Samsung Elec.

dals@sipl.kjist.ac.kr

Tanzeem Muzaffar Saggu

062-715-2419

 Canada Software

tanzeem_muzaffar@hotmail.com

Muhammad Bilal Ahmad

062-715-2419

 University of Central Punjab Lahor, Professor

dr.bilal@ucp.edu.pk

Jung, Sung Gon

062-715-2419

 Samsung Elec.

jsg@gist.ac.kr

Kim, Sung Kwon

062-715-2419

LG Elec.

kskfly@gist.ac.kr

Park, Soon Chul

062-715-2419

KARI

scpark@gist.ac.kr

Aamir Saeed Malik

+60-5-368-7853

PETRONAS Univ.Professor

aamir_saeed@petronas.com

Humaira Nisar

062-715-2419

University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Professor

humairanisar@hotmail.com

Asifullah Khan

062-715-2419

PIEAS

asifullah@gist.ac.kr

Husna Mutahira
062-715-2419
husna@gist.ac.kr

Minjee Lee

062-715-2419

KMAC

mjlee@gist.ac.kr

Abdul Majid

 

 PIEAS

abdulmajiid@gist.ac.kr

Lee, Sang Rok

062-715-2419

LG Elec.

leesr@gist.ac.kr

Seong-O Shim

062-715-2419

F-402

seongo@gist.ac.kr

Aqeel Mumtaz

062-715-2419

5108(718-4235)

aqeelmumtaz@gist.ac.kr

Muhammad Tariq Mahmood

062-715-2419

Korea University of Technology and Education

tariq@gist.ac.kr

Ga-hye Bae

062-715-2419

LG Elec

gayoon@gist.ac.kr

Kang-Hoon Lee

062-715-2419

Hyundai

kangdoli@gist.ac.kr

062-715-2419
ADD
sealroed@gist.ac.kr

M. Arfan Jaffar

062-715-3258

 

arfanjaffar@gist.ac.kr

Mannan Saeed Mugammad

02-2220-2324

 한양대

mannan@hanyang.ac.k

Ik-Hyun Lee

062-715-3258

M.I.T

ihlee@gist.ac.kr

Ayyaz Hussain

062-715-3258

 

ayyaz.hussain@iiu.edu.pk

Wook-Jin Choi

062-715-3258

University of Maryland Baltimore

taznux@gist.ac.kr

Muhammad Amjad lqbal

062-715-3258

 

amjadiqbal@gist.ac.kr